Step 3 of 3
Thank you for submitting your intake form and agreement.
The last step is the payment. We collect payment information, but your card is not charged until your 30-day free trial concludes. This is the final step in your enrollment.
Complete Your Enrollment & Payment
Remember, you will not be charged until AFTER your 30-day free trial expires. You can cancel anytime. In order to cancel and not be charged, you must send a message to firstname.lastname@example.org 15 days before your next payment date.